Staff


Howard Eddings
Howard@mlfonline.org
RedZone Ministries

Margaret Beasley
Margaret Beasley
margaret@mlfonline.org

Leslie Brock
Leslie Brock
Leslie@mlfonline.org

Dr. Larry Lloyd
Dr Larry Lloyd
Larry@mlfonline.org

Leslie Brock - monde ready to go
Monde Chisenga
Monde@mlfonline.org

Leslie Brock - Rodney
Rodney Kenner
rodney@mlfonline.org

Chermella Meyers
Chermella Meyers
Chermella@mlfonline.org

Nathan Hill
Nathan Hill
Nathan@mlfonline.org
Cooperative Computer Ministries

Laurie Graves

Laurie Graves-Morris

Leslie Brock - kelsey
Kelsey McCammon
Kelsey@mlfonline.org


Cam Echols
Cam@mlfonline.org
Refugee Empowerment Program

Hilda Arsenault
Hilda Arsenault
Hilda.arsenault@youthvillages.org
Heart to Heart

Tracy Anthony
Tracy Anthony
tracy@mlfonline.org
Excel Leadership & Scholarship Program

DSC_0007
Daisy Diaz
Daisy@mlfonline.org
Las Americas

Laurie@mlfonline.org
MultiNational Ministries

Leslie Brock - Sarah
Sarah Brubaker
Sarah@mlfonline.org